Taking Requests

Are there any topics you’d like me to write articles about? Let me know what they are and I’ll put it on the list. I still have one more eclipse column to write, but after that I’m free to write whatever I want. Or whatever you want.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Taking Requests

  1. Lisa says:

    I think Jupiter in Gemini or Saturn in Scorpio could be interesting – and as time gets closer, the winter eclipse pair ;-)

    • LillianStar says:

      Jupiter in Gemini is soon. Maybe I’ll do something on that. Thanks. Saturn in scorpio is a good one too, but I have a bit of time for that one. I’ll put it on my to do list.

      I will always do the eclipses, no requests needed for them! :)

  2. Nina Rose says:

    Also wanted to add to the Saturn in Scorpio, that the transiting node will be moving into Scorpio as well and I would be interested in your interpretation of these two. It’s like Destiny & Karma going through your underwear drawer lol.

Leave a reply, comment or question.

